Skip to content

The Supernaturalist The Graphic Novel

$19.79

Status

Ships in 4 to 7 days

Author: Colfer, Eoin
ISBN: 9780141346748
Publisher: Penguin UK
Year First Published: 2013
Pages: 128
Dimensions: 227mm x 154mm x 8mm
Format: Paperback / softback

Satellite City
‘The city of the future,’ proclaim the billboards.
But if you’re an orphan, like Cosmo Hill, you have no future. Sent to the Clarissa Frayne Institute for Parentally Challenged Boys, Cosmo spends his days testing highly dangerous products.
The average life span of an orphan in the Institute is fifteen years.
Cosmo is fourteen.
Finally Cosmo is saved – by the Supernaturalists, a group of teens who share his ability to see Parasites who drain the life from injured and dying humans. But they’re not the only ones hunting the Parasites; soon Cosmo and his new friends discover a horrifying secret that will change all their lives forever.
***A spectacular graphic-novel adaptation of Eoin Colfer’s megaselling The Supernaturalist.***
*** Perfect for fans of ARTEMIS F0WL, THE MATRIX, BLADERUNNER with a dash of GHOSTBUSTERS thrown in!***
%%%Satellite City

‘The city of the future,’ proclaim the billboards.



But if you’re an orphan, like Cosmo Hill, you have no future. Sent to the Clarissa Frayne Institute for Parentally Challenged Boys, Cosmo spends his days testing highly dangerous products.



The average life span of an orphan in the Institute is fifteen years.

Cosmo is fourteen.



Finally Cosmo is saved – by the Supernaturalists, a group of teens who share his ability to see Parasites who drain the life from injured and dying humans. But they’re not the only ones hunting the Parasites; soon Cosmo and his new friends discover a horrifying secret that will change all their lives forever.



***A spectacular graphic-novel adaptation of Eoin Colfer’s megaselling The Supernaturalist.***



*** Perfect for fans of ARTEMIS F0WL, THE MATRIX, BLADERUNNER with a dash of GHOSTBUSTERS thrown in!***